Tatiana Averyanova

    Department of legal expertise and criminalistics, Russian State     University of Justice, Moscow

    Robert E. Barsley

    Director of Oral Health Resources and Community Affairs, LSU     School of Dentistry

    Yury Bikbaev

    Project Leader of the Strengthening Forensic Capacity

    Justice Sector Institutional Strengthening Project

    Kazakhstan Ministry of Justice and the World Bank

    Ewa J. Bulska

    Director of Biological and Chemical Research Centre, University of     Warsaw

    Prasanta Kumar Chattopadhyay

    Founder Head, Department of Forensic Science, Punjabi University,     Patiala, India

    Carol Cox

    Head of the School of Forensic and Applied Sciences, University of     Central Lancashire

    Ivan Dombrovskiy

    State Scientific Research Forensic Centre, SSRFC, Ministry of     Internal Affairs of Ukraine

    Adam Frankowski

    Director of the Central Forensic Lab of the Police, Poland

    Mario Thomas Gaboury

    Dean of the Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice and Forensic     Sciences,University of New Haven

    Kamiel Samy Gabriel

    Founding Associate provost, Research & Graduate Programs

    Professor of Engineering & Applied Sciences

    University of Ontario Institute of Technology

    Robert E. Gaensslen

    Commissioner, Forensic Science Program Accreditation Commission

    Piotr A. Girdwoyn

    Director of Institute of Criminal Law at the University of Warsaw

    Cheng-Lung Lee

    Qatar Police College

    Henry C. Lee

    Distinguished Chair Professor in Forensic Science

    Vice President, Globe Affair, University of New Haven

    Founder, Henry Lee Institute of Forensic Science

    Director, Forensic Research & Training Center

     Henry Lee Institute of Forensic Science, University of New Haven

    Osama Almadani

    Professor of Forensic Medicine and Clinical Forensic Examiner/     Head of Department

    Senior Consultant in Medico Legal Medicine Ministry of Health

    Deputy Regional Health Director Eastern Province

    Chairman of Scientific Board Committee, Chairman Exam     Committee Forensic Medicine, SCFHS Riyadh, K.S.A

    Zanetta Makowska

    Senior technical research, Biology Department in Central Forensic     Laboratory of the Police, Poland

    Henryk Malewski

    Institute of Criminal Law and Procedure, Mykolas Romeris University,     Vilnius, Lithuania

    Vugar Mammadov

    Vice-President, Treasurer, Member of EC&BoG, World Association     for Medical Law (WAML)

    Program Chair, 23rd World Medical Law Congress, Baku 2017

    Head, Azerbaijan unit, UNESCO Chair in Bioethics

    Deputy Chairman, UNESCO National Bioethics Committee,AR     National Academy of Sciences

    Damir Marjanović

    Rector, International Burch University, Sarajevo Bosnia and     Herzegovina

    head of the Laboratory for forensic genetics at the Institute of Genetic     Engineering and Biotechnology

    Tatiana Moiseeva

    Head of the Department of legal expertise and criminalistics, Russian     State University

    Niels Morling

    Director of the Department of Forensic Medicine, Faculty of Health     and Medical Science, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

    Yuri Pigolkin

    Head of the Department of Forensic Medicine, First Moscow State          Medical University of Sechenov

    Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences,     Honored Doctor of Russia.

    Haskell M. Pitluck

    Circuit Court Judge of the 19th Judicial Circuit, McHenry County,     Illinois (retired)

     NIST OSAC Odontology Subcommittee, Illinois Judges Association      as a Board Member

    Dragan Primorac

    Global Ambassador of The Penn State University, Chair, International     Affairs Committee of the American Academy of Forensic Sciences

    Michael F. Rieders

    Chief Science Officer, Secretary to the Board and Director, FRF     FOUNDATION Center for Forensic Sciences Research and     Education

    Corporate Board Director, Treasurer, Forensic Toxicologist and Lab     Director, NMSLABS

    Rajinder Singh

    Department of Forensic Science, Punjabi University

    Magdalena Spólnick

    Head of the biology department, Central Forensic Lab of the Police

    Clive D. Tattum

    Principal Lecturer and Academic Lead Policing, School of Forensic     and Applied Sciences, University of Central Lancashire

    Tadeusz Tomaszewki

    Head of the Forensic Science Department, University of Warsaw

    David W. Webb

    Director of the Office of International Criminal Justice and Security,     Henry C Lee College of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences,     University of New Haven

    David N. Wecht

    Supreme Court Justice on the Supreme Court of Pennsylvania

    Imad M.Al-Abdallat

    Chief of the forensic department

    Medical Laboratory Department Manager at Jordan University     hospital

    Vice Dean for hospital affairs at The University of Jordan/faculty of     medicine